Main Menu
· Home
· Links
WWPS Information
Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
[ ]
Search WWPS
Online
Guests: 6, Members: 0 ...

most ever online: 61
(Members: 0, Guests: 61) on 05 Apr : 09:16

Members: 592
Newest member: h4jkshfhksf2hU
Poll
Please put up a poll "How often do you visit this website?

Every day

Once a week

Once a month

Twice a month

Three times a month

Every couple of months

Rarely

This poll is restricted to members only

Votes: 66
Previous polls
No events for this month.

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat





12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
WWPS MEMBERS
Clem Wehner, Friday 15 September 2017 - 22:10:12

WWPS Members

Adams, William
...phone: 580-483-3301, email: Z-- does not use email

Aikens, Rhonda
...phone: 580-919-7974, email: rmaikens@yahoo.com

Alexander, Lee & Pamela
...phone: 580-512-2167, email: scr71mslpa@gmail.com

Allbritton, Billie
...phone: 580-536-1522, email: loveeaalways@sbcglobal.net

Amick, Michael
...phone: 434-429-5352, email: maa1313maa@gmail.com

Arkeketa-Rendon, Annette
...phone: , email: arkeketa2001@yahoo.com

Axelson, Nils & Juleen
...phone: 580-248-6022, email: theaxelsens@hotmail.com

Baker, Ramona
...phone: 580-248-1197, email: msmonilove@yahoo.com

Baker-Taylor, Saresa
...phone: 915-248-6102, email: saresabaker@yahoo.com

Bell, Janice
...phone: 580-248-3636, email: janiceparkerbell@gmail.com

Berry, Ann
...phone: 580-354-0195, email: annbw@fidnet.com

Bethel, Shawn
...phone: 580-704-0703, email: s.bethel91@gmail.com

Bishop, Beth
...phone: 580-492-6926 , email: beth.e.bishop2@gmail.com

Bland, Joe & Belinda
...phone: 580-512-5819, email: joe.bland@sbcglobal.net

Bottoms, Scott & Jumok
...phone: 580-713-4333, email: jbottoms26@hotmail.com

Brown, Leondrae
...phone: 580-583-5252, email: leefro06@yahoo.com

Brown, Maurice
...phone: 580-284-9673, email: scappybrown123@yahoo.com

Bullock, Barbara
...phone: 580-284-6490, email: twinklelady40@gmail.com

Burger, Martha
...phone: 580-467-3163, email: mburger@cableone.net

Bushey, Denise
...phone: 719-247-0293, email: denise.bushey@yahoo.com

Butler, Marie
...phone: 580-695-3956, email: okmarie@msn.com

Camp, Sam
...phone: 580-351-0153, email: samuelmcamp@yahoo.com

Carroll, Diane
...phone: 580-351-8535, email: didyann@hotmail.com

Cavenagh, Tom
...phone: , email: tomcavenagh@wichitaonline.net

Chance, Leslie
...phone: 337-945-2701, email: vagabondartist@aol.com

Chatlani, Rajoo
...phone: 580-351-9895, email: rajooc@hotmail.com

Clark, Stephanie
...phone: 580-250-0252, email: stephanie8947@sbcglobal.net

Clayton, Valarie
...phone: 580-335-1117, email: valarieclayton@yahoo.com

Coleman, Debi & Glen
...phone: 580-647-6484, email: h.collins@yahoo.com

Contos, Peter
...phone: 573-528-8332, email: peter.contos@me.com

Cook, Mary
...phone: 580-695-9617 , email: verymaryphotography@gmail.com

Curry, Tonetta
...phone: 580-483-6305, email: tonetta.curry@hotmail.com

Daoang, Kelly
...phone: 580-284-6466, email: kellydaoang1@yahoo.com

Davenport, Bill
...phone: 580-353-7564, email: bbdavenport@sbcglobal.net

Davis, Krista
...phone: 580-475-6924, email: shortround.kd@gmail.com

Deutsch, Aaron & Sarah
...phone: 970-903-5014, email: AaronLDeutsch@hotmail.com

Diamond, DeAnne & James
...phone: 580-704-3942, email: capturedbydeanne@yahoo.com

Dodd, David
...phone: 580-355-0487, email: dsdodd@sbcglobal.net

Donnelly, Naomi
...phone: 580-284-7897, email: wildokie@hotmail.com

Downing, Pat
...phone: 580-536-0413, email: p-downing@sbcglobal.net

Dryz, Ray
...phone: 580-536-0079, email: fsatech@fivestararchitect.com

Duggar, Debbie
...phone: 580-467-8736, email: duggardeb@cableone.net

Duncan, Mitzi
...phone: 580-695-8437, email: mitziduncan1@gmail.com

Eby, Sara
...phone: 580-823-7878, email: ebys8954@gmail.com

Ellis, Stacy
...phone: 580-678-3358, email: stacygaryowen@yahoo.com

Evans, Carl
...phone: 580-351-0759, email: carl@okiedokiephotos.com

Frazier, Sally
...phone: 580-353-7483, email: avon53@aol.com

Freeman, Sharon
...phone: 580-591-2804, email: ssfree23@yahoo.com

Frost, Jack G
...phone: 580-255-6588, email: frost5367@sbcglobal.net

Fryer, Tom
...phone: 580-335-1311, email: tmf111@pldi.net

Gardner, James
...phone: 580-536-7015, email: jlg@sunnet.net

Gauthier, Debra
...phone: 580-483-4902, email: oneofhis1979@gmail.com

Gee, Larry
...phone: 580-351-2255, email: llgdol@sbcglobal.net

Gill, David & Kris
...phone: 580-248-3303, email: drgill3303@sbcglobal.net

Gooday Ware, Lori
...phone: 405-638-1599, email: lgware@yahoo.com

Graham, Sharon & Morris
...phone: 580-284-6830, email: rosasharon45@gmail.com

Graham, Sharon & Morris
...phone: 580-284-6830, email: morrisgraham@sbcglobal.net

Gray, Kathy
...phone: 580-250-0700, email: katkengray.ok@gmail.com

Green, Lisa
...phone: 580-585-0338, email: lisajangreen@gmail.com

Gregory, Patty
...phone: 580-215-3750, email: haircutterwoman@hotmail.com

Hall, Melissa & Shawn
...phone: 580-695-9136, email: lighthouse.studio@yahoo.com

Hankins, Pat
...phone: , email: phankins18@gmail.com

Hannah, Bianca & Family
...phone: 580-919-5844, email: biancahannah@ymail.com

Hargraves, Kori Lynn
...phone: 580-713-1668, email: korihargraves@aol.com

Harris, Rhonda
...phone: 580-581-6396, email: rharris@lawtonps.org

Hatch, Brenda
...phone: 580-591-2072, email: bhatch@lawtonps.org

Hawkey, Gina
...phone: 580-574-5298, email: gmhawkey@gmail.com

Haywood, Scott
...phone: 253-320-9174, email: Scotthaywood@gmail.com

Heffernan, Chelle
...phone: 580-695-3340, email: heffclan@msn.com

Henderson, Bobby
...phone: 580-695-7678, email: bobby-h@swbell.net

Hepner, Kathy & James
...phone: 580-704-8198, email: kathy.hepner@gmail.com

Hicks, Junior
...phone: 580-695-6182, email: juniorhicksranch@gmail.com

Hill, Brinda & Family
...phone: 580-919-7029, email: brinda__singer@hotmail.com

Hillis, KW
...phone: 214-542-3612, email: kwhillis28@yahoo.com

Hoad, Holly
...phone: 580-583-3418, email: hollyhoad@gmail.com

Hoahwah, Holly
...phone: 580-695-0750, email: hahightower@HH.net

Hock, Robert
...phone: 717-360-0649, email: Roberthock1977@gmail.com

Hodges, Brent
...phone: 580-574-9454, email: bhodges543@aol.com

Hoover, Kandy
...phone: 580-351-8491, email: kandy_hoover@yahoo.com

Howell, Ray & Fran (Lohr)
...phone: 405-550-0660, email: rhowell38@hotmail.com

Hunsucker, Jack
...phone: 580-355-8103, email: pj-jack@swbell.net


...phone: 580-429-3337, email: sjames1137@sbcglobal.net

Jefferson, Sandra
...phone: 580-284-4532, email: Sandy.jefferson@gmail.com

John, Loretta
...phone: 580-695-9608, email: lbjohn50@aol.com

Johnson, Felicia
...phone: 580-512-2745, email: felicia_jenelle@hotmail.com

Jones, Randy
...phone: 405-364-8960, email: randystrees@yahoo.com

Jones, Jeffrey
...phone: 580-583-0343, email: Jjones4100@msn.com

Jones, Jeff & Judy
...phone: 580-429-9965, email: jeffyjudy@yahoo.com

Kaviak, John
...phone: , email: kaviakjm@hotmail.com

Kennedy, Jessica
...phone: 580-695-4119, email: jessica_gehringer@yahoo.com

King, Shontay
...phone: 580-704-0523, email: Toliveonefive@yahoo.com

Knapp, Waylen
...phone: 580-588-2334, email: l.w.wholesale@gmail.com

Large, Sue & Farrell
...phone: 580-248-5959, email: fslarge@yahoo.com

Lee, Robert & Doris
...phone: 253-306-1947, email: rylee_crown@hotmail.com

Lee, John
...phone: 580-458-0733, email: jlee1782@sbcglobal.net

Levan, John
...phone: 580-917-3830, email: jlevan@gmail.com

Lipscomb, Maria
...phone: 580-342-6860, email:

Lohr, Fran
...phone: 580-284-7532, email: fran.lohr@sbcglobal.net

Long, Mike & Grant
...phone: 918-697-5722, email: MikeCrystal@sbcglobal.net

Lonzanida, Bernadette
...phone: 580-917-0262, email: bernadel@cameron.edu

Magby-FitzPatrick, Rae
...phone: 580-678-9182, email: rae.magby@sbcglobal.net

Manley, Rachel
...phone: 931-206-0741, email: bubble8301@yahoo.com

Marlow, Reesie
...phone: 580-917-8795, email: ReeMar1@yahoo.com

Martin, Larry
...phone: 580-355-3214, email: LarryM.mail@gmail.com

Martin, Chris
...phone: 405-412-2597, email: chris@chrismartin.tv

Mason, Carrie
...phone: 580-351-7281, email: cmason0913@yahoo.com

Matthey, Bill
...phone: 580-919-6511, email: quinnmatthey@outlook.com

Matthey, Quinn
...phone: 580-250-0880 , email: mikemazzophoto@gmail.com

Mazzo, Mike
...phone: 580-250-0880 , email: mikemazzophoto@gmail.com

McCarty, Debora
...phone: 580-695-5199, email: mccartydeboraj@sbcglobal.net

McGowen, Dave
...phone: 580-917-8767, email: david.mcgowen@yahoo.com

Means, Sharon
...phone: 580-704-9582, email: means@sbcglobal.net

Messenbaugh, Joseph
...phone: 405-840-4056, email: jkm94@cox.net

Meyer, Jennifer
...phone: 580-512-8369, email: jenmel79@yahoo.com

Miller, Ray
...phone: 580-318-4502, email: rmiller050252@yahoo.com

Mills, Whitney
...phone: 580-591-2363, email: whitneyU812@yahoo.com

Minton, Lonnie & Shirley
...phone: 580-549-6574, email: lrminton@tds.net

Moe, Dennis & Family
...phone: 580-357-6784, email: dmoe@sirinet.net

Monroe, Vaynda
...phone: 580-549-6277, email: Lada94@aol.com

Moon, Linda
...phone: 580-355-2195, email: lmoon41@sbcglobal.net

Motley, Lori
...phone: 915-549-0148, email: lomo1968@gmail.com

Mullins, Diane
...phone: 580-595-1116, email: d2mullins@sbcglobal.net

Murphy, William & Margaret
...phone: , email: bill0368@sbcglobal.net

Newcombe, Steve
...phone: 580-699-2830, email: Steve_Newcombe@sbcglobal.net

Noel, Dorthe (Dot)
...phone: 580-246-3500, email: dotnoel@live.de

Oliphant, Linda
...phone: 405-668-0563, email: timberlandappre@gmail.com

Page, Anita
...phone: 580-536-5174, email: anita_page@att.net

Parham, Jay & Roberta
...phone: 580-355-6787, email: jrparham0550@sbcglobal.net

Parker, Lynda
...phone: 405-408-5593, email: lynda.parker49@gmail.com

Parker, Ronald
...phone: 580-458-0961, email: lynda.parker49@gmail.com

Pate, Carolyn
...phone: 580-355-0808, email: cjp1336@yahoo.com

Patterson, Gregg & Patti
...phone: 580-355-2400, email: gnvcnow@yahoo.com

Pettijohn, Jerry
...phone: 580-549-6813, email: christiep50@tds.net

Pope, Mike
...phone: 580-357-1210, email: mpope@swoknews.com

Powers, John
...phone: no phone, email: johnepowers@hotmail.com

Ramsey, Kathy
...phone: 580-429-3037, email: kramsey02@sbcglobal.net

Ratliff, Linda
...phone: 580-695-8515, email: jb4pete@gmail.com

Rauch, Annabel & Mario
...phone: 931-217-5571, email: annabel@valenciaphoto.com

Roberts, Lisa
...phone: 405-623-4950, email: lisaroberts@icloud.com

Roseberry, Peggy
...phone: 580-355-0379, email: pe_roseberry@yahoo.com

Rowell, Janice
...phone: ?, email: ?

Rubio, Santos & Family
...phone: 580-574-0380, email: mis_sr@hotmail.com

Rumsey, Marilyn
...phone: 580-558-8249, email: mjrumseyok@gmail.com

Sanders, Patsy
...phone: 580-583-0152, email: patsykaysanders@juno.com

Santos, Joseph
...phone: 580-351-6977, email: peps316@yahoo.com

Scales, Carrie & family
...phone: , email: CarrieAnnSC@gmail.com

Seals, Kenny
...phone: 580-512-3324, email: kennysealsphoto@sbcglobal.net

Sherry, Sharla
...phone: 405-929-9361, email: s_d_1mom@yahoo.com

Shotts, Lanette
...phone: , email: lshotts44@gmail.com

Shreve, William
...phone: 580-695-8250, email: BillShreve60@gmail.com

Shroll, Julie
...phone: 580-704-9948, email: jshroll0910@gmail.com

Slagle, Karen
...phone: 580-255-9332, email: mslagle@cableone.net

Smith, Clark
...phone: 580-357-1688, email: clark.smith@smithsonsinsurance.com

Smith, David & Tammy
...phone: 580-585-3765, email: dvd30@yahoo.com

Smith, Larry
...phone: 580-699-3899, email: cachesmith@hotmail.com

Sosa, Cynthia
...phone: 580-713-1482, email: csosa@cameron.edu

Sparlin, Glenda
...phone: 580-355-8537, email: gsparlin60@gmail.com

Statler, Lea & Family
...phone: 580-919-7906, email: lmstatler@gmail.com

Stultz, Angie
...phone: 580-695-4644, email: 1walmartchick@gmail.com

Swann, Sue
...phone: 580-695-1063, email: dragonlady18@sbcglobal.net

Teigen, Louise & Kevin
...phone: 580-583-4282, email: klteigen@yahoo.com

Thanshawhas, Kwanpast
...phone: 413-386-9588, email: kwanpast@gmail.com

Thompson, Kelsey
...phone: 580-471-8852, email: Kelseylynn22@hotmail.com

Thorn, Tori
...phone: 580-704-3911, email: superbayl@sbcglobal.net

Timpson, Christie
...phone: 580-699-9323, email: christietimpsonphotography@yahoo.com

Toni, Osagie
...phone: 443-764-9071, email: toniosagie@yahoo.com

Walker, Rex & Tori
...phone: 580-512-2829, email: okwillys53@gmail.com

Ward, Mary
...phone: 806-773-0776, email: mhward1@aol.com

Webb, Danny
...phone: 580-583-5074, email: danl_webb@sbcglobal.net

Wehner, Clem
...phone: 580-678-0629, email: clemwehner2@gmail.com

Wehner, Fran
...phone: 580-695-2981, email: franwehner@gmail.com

Weikle, Resa
...phone: 806-282-1202, email: resaweikle@gmail.com

Wheeler, Susan
...phone: 580-678-5957, email: susanwheeler2003@gmail.com

White, Lyvon
...phone: 601-595-0564, email: lyvon.white.mil@gmail.com

Wilson/Smith, Tim & Michelle
...phone: 580-483-4056, email: wilson80733@sbcglobal.ner

Wilson/Smith, Tim & Michelle
...phone: 580-483-4056, email: michells0802@sbcglobal.net

Wiseman-Vaughan, Annette
...phone: 580-704-5919, email: BlawndeeAW@aol.com

Womack, Mandy
...phone: 580-284-2310, email: memoriesbymandy@hotmail.com

Worthington, Lee
...phone: 580-353-0062, email: ritaleez@att.net

Young , Mikki
...phone: 5880-351-7135, email: ctheyoungs7@live.com

Young , Crystal
...phone: 580-695-9542, email: cadyns_mom@yahoo.com

Young , Dalys
...phone: 580-583-0157, email: dalyssocial@yahoo.com

Zollars, Brandy
...phone: , email: brandyzollars@ymail.com