Main Menu
· Home
· Links
WWPS Information
Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
[ ]
Search WWPS
Online
Guests: 3, Members: 0 ...

most ever online: 61
(Members: 0, Guests: 61) on 05 Apr : 09:16

Members: 590
Newest member: wag9mWy5sX
Poll
Please put up a poll "How often do you visit this website?

Every day

Once a week

Once a month

Twice a month

Three times a month

Every couple of months

Rarely

This poll is restricted to members only

Votes: 66
Previous polls
No events for this month.

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat






1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031




WWPS MEMBERS
Clem Wehner, Friday 21 April 2017 - 12:57:58

WWPS Members

Ables, Sonya
...phone: 580-467-0456, email: sables@cableone.net

Adams, William
...phone: 580-483-3301, email:

Aikens, Rhonda
...phone: 580-919-7974, email: rmaikens@yahoo.com

Alexander, Lee & Pamela
...phone: 580-512-2167, email: scr71mslpa@gmail.com

Allbritton, Billie
...phone: 580-536-1522, email: loveeaalways@sbcglobal.net

Amick, Michael
...phone: , email: maa1313maa@gmail.com

Arkeketa-Rendon, Annette
...phone: 405-596-0006, email: arkeketa2001@yahoo.com

Axelson, Nils & Juleen
...phone: 580-248-6022, email: theaxelsens@hotmail.com

Baker-Taylor, Saresa
...phone: 915-248-6102, email: saresabaker@yahoo.com

Baxter, Laura
...phone: , email: mrandmrsbaxter@sbcglobal.net

Bell, Janice
...phone: 580-248-3636, email: janiceparkerbell@gmail.com

Berry, Ann
...phone: 580-354-0195, email: annbw@fidnet.com

Bethel, Shawn
...phone: 580-704-0703, email: s.bethel91@gmail.com

Bishop, Beth
...phone: 580-492-6926 , email: beth.e.bishop2@gmail.com

Bland, Joe & Belinda
...phone: 580-512-5819, email: joe.bland@sbcglobal.net

Bottoms, Scott & Jumok
...phone: 580-713-4333, email: jbottoms26@hotmail.com

Bowler, Melissa
...phone: 580-704-8068, email: boxergirlok@yahoo.com

Brown, Leondrae
...phone: 580-583-5252, email: leefro06@yahoo.com

Bullock, Barbara
...phone: 580-284-6490, email: twinklelady40@gmail.com

Burger, Martha
...phone: 580-467-3163, email: mburger@cableone.net

Burrow, Lillian
...phone: 580-917-7513, email: lburrow01@gmail.com

Bushey, Denise
...phone: 719-247-0293, email: denise.bushey@yahoo.com

Butler, Marie
...phone: 580-695-3956, email: okmarie@msn.com

Butler, Stephen
...phone: 580-695-3956, email: stephen.vball@gmail.com

Calhoun, Jacqueline
...phone: , email: limitedimages@yahoo.com

Camp, Sam
...phone: 580-351-0153, email: samuelmcamp@yahoo.com

Carroll, Diane
...phone: 580-351-8535, email: didyann@hotmail.com

Cavenagh, Tom
...phone: , email: tomcavenagh@wichitaonline.net

Chance, Leslie
...phone: 580-351-9895, email: rajooc@hotmail.com

Clark, Stephanie
...phone: 580-250-0252, email: stephanie8947@sbcglobal.net

Clayton, Valarie
...phone: 580-335-1117, email: valarieclayton@yahoo.com

Coleman, Debi & Glen
...phone: 580-536-3329, email: arthasavoice@gmail.com

Collins, Heather & Brian
...phone: 580-647-6484, email: h.collins@yahoo.com

Contos, Peter
...phone: 573-528-8332, email: peter.contos@me.com

Cook, Mary
...phone: 580-695-9617 , email: verymaryphotography@gmail.com

Curry, Tonetta
...phone: 580-483-6305, email: tonetta.curry@hotmail.com

Daoang, Kelly
...phone: 580-284-6466, email: kellydaoang1@yahoo.com

Davenport, Bill
...phone: 580-353-7564, email: bbdavenport@sbcglobal.net

Davis, Krista
...phone: 580-475-6924, email: shortround.kd@gmail.com

Deutsch, Aaron & Sarah
...phone: 970-903-5014, email: AaronLDeutsch@hotmail.com

Diamond, DeAnne & James
...phone: 580-704-3942, email: capturedbydeanne@yahoo.com

Dixon, Mike
...phone: 580-248-6049, email: corvette1964@sbcglobal.net

Dodd, David
...phone: 580-355-0487, email: dsdodd@sbcglobal.net

Donnelly, Naomi
...phone: 580-284-7897, email: wildokie@hotmail.com

Downing, Pat
...phone: 580-536-0413, email: p-downing@sbcglobal.net

Dryz, Ray
...phone: 580-536-0079, email: fsatech@fivestararchitect.com

Duggar, Debbie
...phone: 580-467-8736, email: duggardeb@cableone.net

Duncan, Mitzi
...phone: 580-695-8437, email: mitziduncan1@gmail.com

Eby, Sara
...phone: 580-823-7878, email: ebys8954@gmail.com

Edmeade, Luwi
...phone: 580-583-0164, email: wigiisum@gmail.com

Ellis, Stacy
...phone: 580-678-3358, email: stacygaryowen@yahoo.com

Erwin, Diana
...phone: 580-704-7390, email: cmcdianaerwin@gmail.com

Evans, Carl
...phone: 580-351-0759, email: carl@okiedokiephotos.com

Felipe, Ann
...phone: 580-704-5310, email: flymamma1@yahoo.com

Forehand, Sean & Susan
...phone: 580-736-5770, email: sean.forehand@outlook.com

Forehand, Sean & Susan
...phone: , email: susforehand@gmail.com

Frazier, Sally
...phone: 580-353-7483, email: avon53@aol.com

Freeman, Sharon
...phone: 580-591-2804, email: ssfree23@yahoo.com

Frisbie, Marvin & Mary
...phone: , email: m-frisbie@sbcglobal.net

Frost, Jack G
...phone: 580-255-6588, email: frost5367@sbcglobal.net

Fryer, Tom
...phone: 580-335-1311, email: tmf111@pldi.net

Gardner, James
...phone: 580-536-7015, email: jlg@sunnet.net

Gauthier, Debra
...phone: 580-483-4902, email: one ofhis@fidmail.xom

Gee, Larry
...phone: 580-351-2255, email: llgdol@sbcglobal.net

Gill, David & Kris
...phone: 580-248-3303, email: drgill3303@sbcglobal.net

Gluck, Cara
...phone: 580-678-9509, email: caracrooks@sbcglobal.net

Gonzalez, Pauline
...phone: 580-512-4926, email: pollio1940@hotmail.com

Gooday Ware, Lori
...phone: 405-638-1599, email: lgware@yahoo.com

Gordon, Gay
...phone: 580-248-6701, email: ggordon2903@yahoo.com

Graham, Sharon & Morris
...phone: 580-284-6830, email: rosasharon45@gmail.com

Graham, Sharon & Morris
...phone: , email: morrisgraham@sbcglobal.net

Gray, Kathy
...phone: 580-250-0700, email: katkengray.ok@gmail.com

Gray, Sherra & Casey
...phone: 580-351-1801, email: sherragray@gmail.com

Green, Lisa
...phone: 580-585-0338, email: lisajangreen@gmail.com

Gregory, Patty
...phone: 580-215-3750, email: haircutterwoman@hotmail.com

Hall, Jessica
...phone: 615-818-6485, email: gessyka_hall@yahoo.com

Hall, Melissa & Shawn
...phone: 580-695-9136, email: lighthouse.studio@yahoo.com

Hankins, Pat
...phone: , email: phankins18@gmail.com

Hanley, Shirley
...phone: 580-512-4242, email: shonda2k@aol.com

Hannah, Bianca & Family
...phone: 580-919-5844, email: biancahannah@ymail.com

Hargraves, Kori Lynn
...phone: 580-713-1668, email: korihargraves@aol.com


...phone: 580-591-2072, email: bhatch@lawtonps.org

Hawkey, Gina
...phone: 580-574-5298, email: gmhawkey@gmail.com

Haywood, Scott
...phone: 253-320-9174, email: Scotthaywood@gmail.com

Heffernan, Chelle
...phone: 580-695-3340, email: heffclan@msn.com

Henderson, Bobby
...phone: 580-695-7678, email: bobby-h@swbell.net

Hepner, Kathy & James
...phone: 580-704-8198, email: kathy.hepner@gmail.com

Herring, Earl & Ruth
...phone: 580-512-4330 , email: e.herring@yahoo.com

Hicks, Junior
...phone: 580-695-6182, email: juniorhicksranch@gmail.com

Hill, Brinda & Family
...phone: 580-919-7029, email: brinda__singer@hotmail.com

Hillis, KW
...phone: 214-542-3612, email: kwhillis28@yahoo.com

Hoad, Holly
...phone: 580-583-3418, email: hollyhoad@gmail.com

Hoahwah, Holly
...phone: 580-695-0750, email: hahightower@HH.net

Hock, Robert
...phone: 717-360-0649, email: Roberthock1977@gmail.com

Hodges, Brent
...phone: 580-574-9454, email: bhodges543@aol.com

Holt, Gary
...phone: 580-492-5389, email: garysholt@tds.net

Hoover, Kandy
...phone: 580-351-8491, email: kandy_hoover@yahoo.com

Howell, Ray & Fran (Lohr)
...phone: 405-550-0660, email: rhowell38@hotmail.com

Huitron, Cesar
...phone: 580-540-6551, email: chuitron@email.arizona.edu

Hunsucker, Jack
...phone: 580-355-8103, email: pj-jack@swbell.net

Hutchins, Frances & Michel
...phone: 580-529-2272, email: fhutchins@mptelco.com

Irwin, Paula
...phone: , email: paulasue52@yahoo.com

Isaac, Ken & Kim
...phone: 580-512-1206, email: webmaster@infinityok.com

James, Sharon
...phone: 580-429-3337, email: sjames1137@sbcglobal.net

Jefferson, Sandra
...phone: 580-284-4532, email: Sandy.jefferson@gmail.com

John, Loretta
...phone: 580-695-9608, email: lbjohn50@aol.com

Johnson, Felicia
...phone: 580-591-1705, email: lj@chcace.com

Johnson, Lisa
...phone: 580-355-7683, email:

Jones, Darrel & Connie
...phone: 580-355-7683, email:

Jones, Randy
...phone: 405-364-8960, email: randystrees@yahoo.com

Jones, Jeffrey
...phone: 580-583-0343, email: Jjones4100@msn.com

Jones, Jeff & Judy
...phone: 580-429-9965, email: jeffyjudy@yahoo.com

Kaviak, John
...phone: , email: kaviakjm@hotmail.com

Kennedy, Jessica
...phone: 580-695-4119, email: jessica_gehringer@yahoo.com

Knapp, Waylen
...phone: 580-588-2334, email: l.w.wholesale@gmail.com

Knight, Chistopher
...phone: 410-206-8551, email: Knight.Christopher@yahoo.com

Lancaster, Gene
...phone: 580-252-9847, email: gflancaster@cableone.net

Large, Sue & Farrell
...phone: 580-248-5959, email: fslarge@yahoo.com

Lee, Robert & Doris
...phone: 253-306-1947, email: rylee_crown@hotmail.com

Lee, John
...phone: 580-458-0733, email: jlee1782@sbcglobal.net

Levan, John
...phone: 580-917-3830, email: jlevan@gmail.com

Lohr, Fran
...phone: 580-284-7532, email: fran.lohr@sbcglobal.net

Long, Mike & Grant
...phone: 918-697-5722, email: MikeCrystal@sbcglobal.net

Lonzanida, Bernadette
...phone: 580-917-0262, email: bernadel@cameron.edu

Lorentz, Jacob & Cathy
...phone: 913-378-6383, email: stormraintears@yahoo.com

Magby, LaDonna
...phone: 405-808-9306, email: docmagby@yahoo.com

Magby-FitzPatrick, Rae
...phone: 580-678-9182, email: rae.magby@sbcglobal.net

Manley, Rachel
...phone: 931-206-0741, email: bubble8301@yahoo.com

Marlow, Reesie
...phone: 580-917-8795, email: ReeMar1@yahoo.com

Martin, Larry
...phone: 580-355-3214, email: LarryM.mail@gmail.com

Martin, Chris
...phone: 405-412-2597, email: chris@chrismartin.tv

Mason, Carrie
...phone: 580-351-7281, email: cmason0913@yahoo.com

Matthews, Jim
...phone: 580-581-0182, email: pixshooter@hotmail.com

Matthey, Quinn
...phone: 919-6511, email: quinnmatthey@outlook.com

Matthey, Bill
...phone: 580-919-6510, email: wmmatthey3@gmail.com

Mazzo, Mike
...phone: 580-250-0880 , email: mikemazzophoto@gmail.com

McCarty, Debora
...phone: 580-695-5199, email: mccartydeboraj@sbcglobal.net

McGill, Jadi
...phone: 580-514-2663, email: jadefaery86@gmail.com

McGowen, Dave
...phone: 580-917-8767, email: survey33@yahoo.com

Means, Sharon
...phone: 580-704-9582, email: means@sbcglobal.net

Messenbaugh, Joseph
...phone: 405-840-4056, email: jkm94@cox.net

Meyer, Jennifer
...phone: 580-512-8369, email: jenmel79@yahoo.com

Miller, Ray
...phone: 580-318-4502, email: rmiller050252@yahoo.com

Mills, Whitney
...phone: 580-591-2363, email: whitneyU812@yahoo.com

Minton, Ashley
...phone: 580-591-2915, email: ashley.m.minton@gmail.com

Minton, Lonnie & Shirley
...phone: 580-549-6574, email: lrminton@tds.net

Moe, Dennis & Family
...phone: 580-357-6784, email: dmoe@sirinet.net

Moon, Linda
...phone: 580-355-2195, email: lmoon41@sbcglobal.net

Moreno, Bill & Karen
...phone: 580-536-5868, email: karensue4@msn.com

Morris, Gene
...phone: 580-536-1607, email: gmorris@fidmail.com

Motley, Lori
...phone: 915-549-0148, email: lomo1968@gmail.com

Mullins, Diane
...phone: , email: d2mullins@sbcglobal.net

Murphy, William & Margaret
...phone: , email: bill0368@sbcglobal.net

Newcombe, Steve
...phone: 580-699-2830, email: Steve_Newcombe@sbcglobal.net

Noel, Dorthe (Dot)
...phone: 580-246-3500, email: dotnoel@live.de

Owens, Eddie & Judy
...phone: 580-656-2884, email:

Page, Anita
...phone: 580-536-5174, email: anita_page@att.net

Parham, Jay & Roberta
...phone: 580-355-6787, email: jrparham0550@sbcglobal.net

Parker, Lynda
...phone: 405-408-5593, email: lynda.parker49@gmail.com

Parker, Ronald
...phone: 580-458-0961, email: lynda.parker49@gmail.com

Parrish, Max
...phone: 580-875-2350, email: mandmparrish@sbcglobal.net

Pate, Carolyn
...phone: 580-355-0808, email: cjp1336@yahoo.com

Patterson, Gregg & Patti
...phone: 580-355-2400, email: gnvcnow@yahoo.com

Pettijohn, Jerry
...phone: 580-549-6813, email: christiep50@tds.net

Pinkerman, Sandra (Sam)
...phone: 580-281-3491, email: sampink@srcaccess.net

Pope, Mike
...phone: 580-357-1210, email: mpope@swoknews.com

Poppe, Hank
...phone: 580-248-3103, email: henry.poppe@att.net

Powers, John
...phone: , email: johnepowers@hotmail.com

Prater, Teresa & Steve
...phone: 580-301-1005, email: teresaLprater@gmail.com

Purcell, Jan
...phone: 580-353-1690, email: jan.purcell@sbcglobal.net

Rambo, Carol
...phone: , email: cjrambo35@yahoo.com

Ramsey, Kathy
...phone: 580-429-3037, email: kramsey02@sbcglobal.net

Ratliff, Linda
...phone: 580-695-8515, email: jb4pete@gmail.com

Rauch, Annabel & Mario
...phone: 931-217-5571, email: annabel@valenciaphoto.com

Roberts, Anna
...phone: 479-806-8148, email: annamls@cox.net

Roberts, Jack & Rozalee
...phone: , email: jacknrosebud@aol.com

Roberts, Lisa
...phone: 405-623-4950, email: lisaroberts@icloud.com

Robinson, Lori Harris
...phone: 580-510-0856, email: lorih88@sbcglobal.net

Roseberry, Peggy
...phone: 580-355-0379, email: pe_roseberry@yahoo.com

Rowell, Janice
...phone: ?, email: ?

Rowlings, Daisy & Ivan
...phone: 580-682-0259, email:

Rubio, Santos & Family
...phone: 580-574-0380, email: mis_sr@hotmail.com

Ruff, Jerilyn
...phone: 580-248-4654, email: ruff7@sbcglobal.net

Rumsey, Marilyn
...phone: 580-558-8249, email: mjrumseyok@gmail.com

Sanders, Patsy
...phone: 580-583-0152, email: patsykaysanders@juno.com

Santos, Joseph
...phone: 580-351-6977, email: peps316@yahoo.com

Scales, Carrie & family
...phone: , email: CarrieAnnSC@gmail.com

Seals, Kenny
...phone: 580-512-3324, email: kennysealsphoto@sbcglobal.net

Shaw, Carol
...phone: 580-536-2147 , email: carols.shaw0158@gmail.com

Shotts, Lanette
...phone: , email: lshotts44@gmail.com

Shreve, William
...phone: 580-695-8250, email: BillShreve60@gmail.com

Shroll, Julie
...phone: 580-704-9948, email: jshroll0910@gmail.com

Simpson, Janet
...phone: 580-875-3212, email:

Slagle, Karen
...phone: 580-255-9332, email: mslagle@cableone.net

Smith, Clark
...phone: 580-357-1688, email: clark.smith@smithsonsinsurance.com

Smith, David & Tammy
...phone: 580-585-3765, email: dvd30@yahoo.com

Smith, DIana
...phone: 580-281-0342, email: diana_smith1974@yahoo.com

Smith, Justin
...phone: 580-678-4023, email: smithjt1@aol.com

Smith, Larry
...phone: 580-699-3899, email: cachesmith@hotmail.com

Sosa, Cynthia
...phone: 580-713-1482, email: csosa@cameron.edu

Sparlin, Glenda
...phone: 580-355-8537, email: gsparlin60@gmail.com

Statler, Lea & Family
...phone: 580-919-7906, email: lmstatler@gmail.com

Stultz, Angie
...phone: 580-695-4644, email: 1walmartchick@gmail.com

Swann, Sue
...phone: 580-695-1063, email: dragonlady18@sbcglobal.net

Taylor, Harrison
...phone: 580-351-0525, email: Hbob1404@yahoo.com

Taylor, James & Karlin
...phone: 405-595-8430, email: KTJT14@gmail.com

Teigen, Louise & Kevin
...phone: 580-583-4282, email: klteigen@yahoo.com

Thanshawhas, Kwanpast
...phone: 413-386-9588, email: kwanpast@gmail.com

Thomas, Aaron
...phone: 321-438-2689, email: atmus33@gmail.com

Thompson, Kelsey
...phone: 580-471-8852, email: Kelseylynn22@hotmail.com

Thorn, Tori
...phone: 580-704-3911, email: superbayl@sbcglobal.net

Timpson, Christie
...phone: 580-699-9323, email: christietimpsonphotography@yahoo.com

Timpson, Travis
...phone: 580-704-6690, email: travistollett@sbcglobal.net

Toni, Osagie
...phone: 443-764-9071, email: toniosagie@yahoo.com

Toth, Connie & Jaime
...phone: 580-248-7380, email: c_othay@yahoo.com

Tribble, Maurice
...phone: 580-514-8301, email: mbtrib73@gmail.com

Walker, Rex & Tori
...phone: 580-512-2829, email: okwillys53@gmail.com

Ward, Sandra
...phone: , email: cminsteadoftv@cableone.net

Ward, Mary
...phone: 806-773-0776, email: mhward1@aol.com

Webb, Danny
...phone: 580-583-5074, email: danl_webb@sbcglobal.net

Wehner, Clem & Fran
...phone: 580-678-0629, email: clemwehner2@gmail.com

Wehner, Fran
...phone: 580-695-2981, email: franwehner@gmail.com

Weikle, Resa
...phone: 806-282-1202, email: resaweikle@gmail.com

Wheeler, Susan
...phone: 580-678-5957, email: susanwheeler2003@gmail.com

White, James
...phone: , email: heoyogi@aol.com

White, Lyvon
...phone: 601-595-0564, email: lyvon.white.mil@gmail.com

Willis, Lisa
...phone: 580-512-2287, email: leesaisblessed@aol.com

Wilson/Smith, Tim & Michelle
...phone: 580-483-4056, email: wilson80733@sbcglobal.ner

Wilson/Smith,
...phone: , email: michells0802@sbcglobal.net

Wiseman-Vaughan,
...phone: 580-704-5919, email: BlawndeeAW@aol.com

Wisner, Pam
...phone: 580-429-3172, email: heavenbound6784@yahoo.com

Womack, Mandy
...phone: 580-284-2310, email: memoriesbymandy@hotmail.com

Worthington, Lee
...phone: 580-353-0062, email: ritaleez@att.net

Young , Crystal
...phone: 580-695-9542, email: cadyns_mom@yahoo.com

Young , Mikki
...phone: 5880-351-7135, email: ctheyoungs7@live.com

Young , Dalys
...phone: 580-583-0157, email: dalyssocial@yahoo.com

Zollars, Brandy
...phone: , email: brandyzollars@ymail.com